🎯2024 Life Goals

🎯2024 Life Goals

The First step of any goal that we want achieve is write it down in one place and make a plan to achieve it and get it into action. Analyse it to make some modifications in life to complete it. This year, I made some ambitious goals to make my life better. Seeing it from outside looks like its a lot to do but we know all it takes is one at a time.

I will update this blog on every time I completed some tasks related to my goals , this entire year. It is mostly for me to assess my progress and I am making it public so that I can be more accountable towards achieving every goal in my list.

Today is Jan 1st, 2024. Lets Go

I have tried to categorise the goals into different sections.

👨🏼‍💻Coding and Programming Goals:

  • LeetCode

    • Solve 50+ Hard Problems. ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

    • Solve 100+ Medium Problems. ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

    • Solve 100+ Easy Problems. ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Learn Backend Technologies

    • Golang

    • Rust

    • Java/Python

  • Build 3 Games ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Build 12 SASS products - one per month - ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Build in Public

  • Build 1 freelance project, bid for it after 40% - ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Learn Cloud Computing

  • Build some mobile apps and try different JS Frontend Frame works.

  • Learn Figma

  • Improve typing Speed to 100 🟩🟩🟩⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

📚Reading Goals:

  • Read Daily

  • Pick an Author a month and read their books (2-4 per month) ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Read one Computer Science related book a month ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • make a tweet / figma design on books you read (CS/non-fiction)

✍🏼Writing Goals

  • Journal Daily

  • write minimum 4 blogs per month

    • Jan 🟩⬜️⬜️⬜️
  • Participate in #NanoWrimo in Arpril and November

  • Write 3 + Movie Screenplays ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Write 2 web-Seris ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • Write 2 Novels ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

🏋🏼Fitness Goals:

  • Hike Every Week

  • Exercise Daily

  • Fix Sleep Schedule

  • No to outside food (especially Biryani, noodles)

  • Meditate Daily

📺Entertainment:

  • No movies in theatre unless you are going with your brother and Project K

  • 2 movies /week

🎆Content Creation Goals:

  • Learn Editing

  • target 1000+ subs by the year 2025 🟩⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️

  • 4+ videos per month

    • Jan ⬜️⬜️⬜️⬜️
  • create Instagram posts and Twitter threads for every blog you write and books/ articles you read and technology you learned.

I do have few other goals but these are major ones. I am sure or clear on some items. I will refine them and Lets see how many I can pull this off.

FUN by

Vasanth Kumar Cheepurupalli.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support vasanth kumar by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!